Intuitive Coaching & Healing, guided by Divine

New Moon Crystal Healing Session – via Facebook!

Leave a comment

TGIF loves!

I feel like I’ve been missing in action over the last several weeks or so, trying to keep up with new clients and some classes I’ve been taking! For that, I do apologize.

I do want to let you know that I am hosting a Group Crystal Healing Session to go along with the energy of the new moon in case you would like to join me! It’s on my facebook page:

I’ll also pop my video in here of what’s going to happen during the session! You don’t need to be present to it! All you need to do is say that you are attending, then I’ll post instructions for you in the group of how to take in the new energy!

New Moon Crystal Healing Overview

Otherwise, I hope you have a beautiful weekend! Sending you lots of light and love!

Leave a Reply

