Intuitive Coaching & Healing, guided by Divine

Intuitively Guided Card Choices for the weekend of 4.28.17!!!

Leave a comment

Okay, if you haven’t seen my Facebook post I’ll go over this again with you! This is your chance to choose whichever card you are drawn to for guidance today and for this weekend! So make your choice before you read any further loves!!! When you are ready, scroll down, knowing that this isn’t an individual message, so take away whatever resonates with you and let the rest go…

 

 

 

 

 

If you chose Card #1 here it is…

Card1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Since this is a “Crystal Masters” Card, I would like you to know that it is indicating your journey right now is very spiritual. Whatever is in the front of your mind right now is of the utmost importance and with this suit of cards it feels like you may be going through a spiritual growth spurt of sorts. If you feel you are being tested by life keep moving forward. You are only being tested because you are now capable of handling it. Don’t lose your confidence! You can do this!

This card in particular indicates that you can or you like to possibly shake things up a bit, according to the level at which you are currently at. A lot of divine rebels struggle to follow the rules (I have pulled this card for myself in the past), and you are not meant to always do things the way others say you should. You may need to stand up and speak your truth. That can sometimes be frustrating to others that don’t understand.  You are divinely created to show others that there can be another way out, and all things should and can be challenged if you so choose. You can be here to break stereotypes!

The Healing Process:

You may say this invocation now if you choose:

I call upon the Crystal Angel of Pearl and Ascended Master Kuan Yin, who love me unconditionally. Thank you for the divine healing blessing of divine rebellion. I ask through your grace that I may always remember I am free to choose my own path, that I can respect tradition without being bound to it, and that I can honor the freedom of others to choose fear while I choose love. May I always have the courage to live as I see true, and inspire those ready to leave the system behind, to know there is another way to be. Through divine compassion and my own free will, so be it.

If you chose Card #2 here it is…

Card2

Since this is also a “Crystal Masters” Card, I would like you to know that it is indicating your journey right now is very spiritual. Whatever is in the front of your mind right now is of the utmost importance and with this suit of cards it feels like you may be going through a spiritual growth spurt of sorts. If you feel you are being tested by life keep moving forward. You are only being tested because you are now capable of handling it. Don’t lose your confidence! You can do this!

This card indicates that “descending power” is a powerful current of downward energy that allows for manifestation, for strengthening of the spiritual connection to the body, and bringing your light to the Earth. Most of the time we talk about energy rising, and encapsulating more of our light bodies as well as ascension. However, without the balance of downward energy we will feel lost and scattered.

The Healing Process

You may like to say this invocation now if you choose:

I call upon the Crystal Angel of Zincite and Ascended Master Lao Tzu who love me unconditionally. Thank you for the divine healing blessing of descending power. May I realize the divine power and blessing I have been given over my entire body, especially my lower body. May I love, respect, and pay attention to my lower body as a way to pull the divine ight of spirit into my soul and then into the world. I ask to feel the loving radiance and grounding empowerment of the crystal kingdom beneath my feet. Please help me through unconditional grace to fully activate the descending power so divine light, love, and grace may manifest itself in the world. May I  be present and embodied divinity.. Through unconditional love and my own free will, so be it…

If you’d like a personal, private reading please email me at Tiffany@holistichealthways.com or stop by my Etsy store to see what’s going on! http://www.etsy.com/shop/holistichealthways!

Love,

Tiffany

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

