Intuitive Coaching & Healing, guided by Divine

Oracle Cards for Divine Spiritual Guidance on Friday, 5.26.17

Leave a comment

TGIF loves!

Like I may have mentioned, I’m doing all of my Angel Work from my newest healing space and the energy has become so amazing! I pulled from a variety of decks today, and here’s what we have…

1.) With the New Moon energy coming into play for a lot of people, it is said that we need to acknowledge our feelings of sensitivity.. Perhaps spend some time alone. Perform some much needed self-care… Yoga, sea salt baths, fresh fruits and veggies, energy healing (angelic reiki, preferably), massage, meditation, walking in nature, you know what I mean… Be patient and compassionate with others that may not realize what is happening at their level of awareness… It will all be okay, just treat yourself like you would your best friend. Or your daughter or son… Be kind and gentle with yourself. Take it easy…

2.) It was also stated that it could do you good by hanging out by bodies of water if you are able… If not, again, hop in a sea salt bath… That will help to clear any negative energies from your body… Lastly, if you’re in yucky rainy weather like I am, I would find some nature sounds of water to play during the day today… (I have a great free app that I use called “Nature Sounds -by Relaxio-” that I have playing on my phone as I am writing… Even if some of us can’t be near the water, the sound of water will help us to shift our vibration and stay in a calm and relaxed state!

3.) The Archangel Uriel card popped in today as well… He states that we know what we need to do… This one isn’t resonating with me personally, but perhaps it will with you! If you get the feeling that you do know what you need to do, just take one tiny step in that direction, as often as you can…

I’m going to do an Angelic Reiki healing session for myself in just a bit, so I’ll call on Uriel to give me some guidance… I have a lot of things up in the air, and honestly, I just don’t know what to do… Perhaps the energy today will help!

I’ve been doing a lot of Angelic Reiki distance sessions, so if you feel it would benefit you, please reach out! Tiffany@holistichealthways.com

Light and Love!

Tiffany

 

Leave a Reply

