Intuitive Coaching & Healing, guided by Divine

Angelic Reiki Energy Healing Sale through Wednesday, 5.31.17

Leave a comment

Angelic Reiki Session - General - Chakras

For those of you that I haven’t spoken with on Facebook, I wanted to let you know that I am running an AMAZING sale through Wednesday, 5/31/17 in honor of the energy healing work and the Angelic Reiki that I now do… I have my healing room in place, filled with Angelic Energy from using this healing technique every single day of my life – on myself, my daughter, and my clients…

I wanted to make another announcement on the offer… Normally, Angelic Reiki all on it’s own runs about $125.00 elsewhere… I am the ONLY person in Ohio or surrounding area that is trained and attuned to this technique! My energy sessions run around $75.00 a session right now…

I have been guided (and I have been doing this for the last 2 weeks) to run a MEGA-SALE on all Angelic Energy Healing Sessions! Most of the world needs healing of some sort, whether it is mental, emotional, spiritual, or physical… Old beliefs, things that are holding us back, old stories we need to let go of, Angelic Energy Healing can cover it all…

Over the past 2 weeks I have combined Angelic Reiki with my other form of Angelic Energy Healing, so it’s like getting both in one session and it has been making a HUGE impact…

So if you are interested in my sale price through tomorrow only (I will never run this large of a sale every again), just email me at Tiffany@holistichealthways.com or message me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/holistichealthways and I will get back to you immediately!

The rules of engagement on this sale are as follows:

General Angelic Reiki Energy Healing Session

  • Each session is an individual healing session that has been taking approximately 45 minutes or so, depending on the divine guidance and information I receive

 

  • You may purchase as many reduced price healing sessions as you would like but they all need to be completed by August 15th, 2017.  (A series of 3 or 4 would be the most beneficial)

 

  • All sessions may be done via the phone (US only), via skype (International Calls), or in-person (in my Healing Space in Wayne County, Ohio off of I-71)

 

  • You may add on an Intuitive Reading with these sessions, or simply wait to see what comes through for you… I have had some clients receive intuitive guidance while receiving their healing session, but a reading is not guaranteed or included in this session.

 

  • Through tomorrow at 3:00pm EST only, you may purchase as many sessions as you think will help you for $45.00 a piece

I have utilized these sessions with success in the following situations:

  1. Empowerment
  2. Self-Confidence
  3. Self-Belief
  4. Balance in making time for a spiritual practice
  5. Receiving – good, money, abundance in all forms
  6. Healing of a Spiritual/Health Coaching Business
  7. Clarity in life purpose/job focus
  8. Clearing of the Crown and Third Eye Chakra to help improve intuitive/spiritual skills
  9. Belief in self, worthiness, etc…
  10. Stopping doubt of one’s self
  11. Helping to heal poor eating habits
  12. Helping to get exercise back on track
  13. Helping to open up one’s ability to speak for themselves with kindness
  14. Helping with self-doubt
  15. Forgiveness of self and of others
  16. Finding faith and motivation rather than focusing on fear
  17. Clearing out the heart chakra to make more decisions based out of love
  18. Finding peace and calm in a crazy world
  19. Opening up the Solar Plexus chakra for more self-belief
  20. Healing perceptions on relationships with family and friends

 

Angelic Reiki Session - Past Life - Blue

Now, on to the sale for multi-dimensional past life healing Angelic Reiki Sessions… These can be used for anyone that feels they have some past life issues that need to be turned around, and honestly, even for those who don’t… I do A LOT of past life work, and it is something that I am really exceptional and connected with…

So if you have something that you’ve brought with you from a past life… Isolation from being a nun, cast aside by others, fear and humiliation from something that happened in the past, a fear of being in the ocean or water from drowning, a need to be loud and stand up for your beliefs that are hurting your relationships due to being in a war, being killed for spiritual practices that are creating a struggle in your life right now (authenticity), a lack of tolerance for certain types of people due to a past life, poor relationships with men due to something that happened to you in the past, whatever it may be… Angelic Reiki can help with all of that.. I have seen it happen with some of my clients and I have seen the miracle of watching it help on myself…

Past life work is really challenging on my physical body, but you receive a GREAT amount of healing from this service as well! Because of that, I offer the same type of service as explained up above. I would recommend 2 – 4 sessions for past life work as well…

Through tomorrow at 3:00pm EST, I am offering these sessions for $75.00 a piece instead of $125.00, so that’s a $50.00 savings… You can’t beat that and you’ll NEVER see that price again, that I will promise you! The rules of engagement on this sale are the same as listed up above!

Email me at Tiffany@holistichealthways.com or message me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/holistichealthways to make payment arrangements and get your first session scheduled!

The entire world needs healing, bit by bit, day by day. By focusing on your own personal growth, spiritual growth, and holistic healing, we lighten the load of the planet. We lighten the energy of those that surround us. By starting to heal ourselves, we may also help to heal the ones we love…

 

Light and Love,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

