Intuitive Coaching & Healing, guided by Divine

5 Reasons People Don’t Always Heal from Energy Work

Leave a comment

I realize this can be an awkward and frustrating topic to discuss, but I have been drawn to bring it into the light… As an Energy Healer, I do want everyone to go through the healing process with flying colors. However, that does not always happen. As I’ve been studying, researching, and working over the last several years I have come to several conclusions.

If the physical body is a representation of what is going on inside of us – the emotional, mental, and spiritual body, then true and complete healing will come from focusing on all levels within the body and getting down to the cellular level of the issue. The issues, beliefs, and struggles we have can sometimes be with us throughout many different lifetimes, on many different levels. So if we only try to treat one part of the issue, for example, the physical aspect of it, then the issue will show up in another aspect of one’s life.
1.) Sometimes a person does not want to actually heal. There is some subconscious belief that prevents this from happening, and often times, it is hard to catch or realize. I have seen some people complete the treatments, but not actually have the desire to complete the work outside of the sessions. They have lost their spark, or their will, and no longer have the motivation to do the deep internal work that helps progress people further.

At other times, a person may be benefiting in some way, to having this issue. He or she may receive a lot of attention from their issue. Financial assistance or help from family members and friends may come into play, making them feel loved (sometimes for the first time ever).

2.) Sometimes a person lacks the self-love needed to heal. Self-love (and forgiveness) is a tricky issue to tackle… More often than not, people believe that they love themselves and they talk themselves into it, therefore, trying to talk their healer into believing it. They can believe it in their mind, without a doubt, yet after some communication I can feel when they do not. Having the willingness to heal is the ultimate act of self-love. However, the healing process entails clients to also take responsibility for other aspects of their healing. Pay attention to the thousands of thoughts that go through your mind on any given day. If you reject yourself, talk poorly about yourself, or put everyone else’s needs above your own you may not be able to hold and retain the healing energy given to you by Source and the Angelic Realm.

3.) Sometimes a person has not completed the learning necessary for a healing to actually heal. Some situations like cancer, mental disease, or other conditions happen to teach a karmic lesson to the patient and/or their family members. Some examples of lessons that often need to be learned are love, forgiveness, patience, acceptance, etc… Like I’ve said in all of these, the client also has work to do to help the healing process. Until the issue is exposed, realized, and learned, the healing will be delayed.

4.) Sometimes a person has strayed away from their life path and what they came here to do… We all have lessons here to learn. When we walk away from learning these lessons and walk away from what we ultimately came here to do, sometimes disease and mental/emotional issues will arise to get us back on track. I realize it sounds like cruel and unusual punishment, especially since most of us are not “in tune” enough to realize our life purpose. However, like I said before, absolutely everything is a lesson to get us back on track… I had Stage 3 Cancer 20+ years ago… I have been cancer free since my treatments were completed. Every few years, I was led into another direction for healing… I keep stepping forward, as I tune into my guidance, and learn and grow over time. Cancer took the life that I hated, and helped to get my focus back.

5.) Sometimes a person can be poisoning their own energy field with their belief systems. Jealousy, envy, anger, manipulation, and power are some of the beliefs that I have seen poison a person’s energy field. A lot of these feelings and beliefs can be hidden very far within the cellular memory of a person. This is where a combination of energy work and external reading and recreating psychological beliefs is needed to actually heal. A person needs to take on the feelings of empathy, forgiveness, love, gratitude, and more to actually allow themselves to heal with the help of a healer.

Obviously, there are plenty of more reasons behind why someone may not heal and there are many different energetic healing methods available! In fact, I feel that there are too many to count! I utilize up to 3 different methods any time I am working with an individual, based on what he or she needs. My suggestion would be to find the healer that intuitively feels the best to you. Trust your judgement, trust your guidance, and move forward with the utmost faith!

If you have any questions or need help please reach out to me at Tiffany@holistichealthways.com.

Also, feel free to check out my website at http://www.tiffanylengyel.com and follow me on Facebook to receive information about my weekly specials that I run as I am guided to by spirit! (I’m running an awesome special today, June 21, 2017 only!) http://www.facebook.com/holistichealthways.

Leave a Reply

